مركز الوظائف

تخرج

التطوير الوظيفي

النجاح رحلة وليس وجهة. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الرحلة ، إيماننا ومعرفتنا أمر حاسم لتحقيق هذا النجاح. في الكلية الإسلامية في ملبورن ، نهدف إلى توفير أفضل بيئة ممكنة لتسهيل هذه الرحلة حتى المدرسة الثانوية وما بعدها. من خلال تقديم تجارب مثل المعرض المهني السنوي ، ومعسكر دراسة VCE ، ومقابلة المهنيين ، والمجموعة ، وجلسات استشارية فردية ، سيتم تجهيز الطلاب جيدًا بالمهارات اللازمة لمساعدتهم في رحلتهم المهنية. في هذه الصفحة ، ستجد أحدث المعلومات حول الوظائف والمسارات ، والوصول إلى مواقع الجامعة أو TAFE ، ومحركات البحث ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

مهم: تجدون معلومات حول أيام الجامعة المفتوحة.


السنة 9: أنا أركز


في السنة التاسعة ، سيركز الطلاب على كيفية مساهمة اهتماماتهم ومهاراتهم وقيمهم ومعتقداتهم الفردية في تخطيط حياتهم المهنية.

السنة 10: أخطط


في السنة العاشرة ، سيركز الطلاب على خططهم المهنية المستقبلية. سوف يستكشفون متطلبات التعليم والتدريب لأدوار العمل المختلفة في مهنتهم المستقبلية المفضلة أو قطاعات العمل. سيبدأون في اختيار الموضوعات بناءً على المتطلبات الأساسية الضرورية لاختيار الدورة التدريبية المستقبلية.

يشارك الطلاب في الكلية الإسلامية في ملبورن في برنامج خبرة العمل السنوي. يتيح هذا البرنامج للطلاب الانغماس التام في عالم العمل بدوام كامل لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين. يمكن للطلاب اختيار العمل في العديد من المجالات مثل البيع بالتجزئة والبناء وشركات المحاماة والمستشفيات والمكاتب. على الرغم من تشجيع الطلاب على الاقتراب من أصحاب العمل وطلب الخبرة العملية بأنفسهم ، فإن فريق الوظائف موجود هنا لمساعدتهم في العثور على مكان العمل الذي يختارونه.

السنة 11: أقرر


يقوم الطلاب في هذه المرحلة بتحسين خيارات الدراسة والتدريب والعمل المفضلة لديهم. يمكن للطلاب الاستفادة من مصادر المعلومات المهنية لتحديد الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة لمهاراتهم وقاعدة معارفهم باستخدام دليل VTAC والموارد الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

السنة 12: أتقدم بطلب


يمكن أن تكون السنة الأخيرة من المدرسة واحدة من أكثر الأوقات تحديدًا في تعليم الطالب. في هذه المرحلة ، ينظر الطلاب في الآثار المحتملة للتغييرات في التعلم والعمل من أجل أهدافهم وخططهم المهنية. مع الثقة ، سيكون الطلاب قادرين على التنقل في هذا الموقع لتحديد واستخدام معلومات التعليم والتدريب والمعلومات المهنية والصناعية ومعلومات سوق العمل في عملية البناء الوظيفي.

مهارات الدراسة

مهارات الدراسة هي نهج يطبق للتعلم. وهي مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمها الطلاب والتي تعتبر ضرورية لتحسين نجاحهم الأكاديمي. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على الموارد المتاحة.

المزيد من الدراسة

فيما يلي روابط للجامعات الرائدة وتافس.

جامعة

كل عام لدى معظم الجامعات يوم مفتوح.
يرجى الاطلاع على قائمة أيام مفتوحة.

TAFE

خطأ: المحتوى محمي !!
Arabic
English Urdu French Hindi Bengali Punjabi Indonesian Arabic

Careers Hub

graduation

Career Development

Success is a journey, not a destination. Along with this journey, our faith and our knowledge are crucial to achieving this success. At the Islamic College of Melbourne, we aim to provide the best possible environment to facilitate this journey through secondary school and beyond. By offering experiences such as the annual Careers Expo, VCE Study Camp, Meet the Professionals, group and one on one counselling sessions, students will be well equipped with the skills to help them on their career journey. On this page, you will find the most up to date information about careers and pathways, access to university or TAFE websites, search engines and much more.

Important: Please find information about University Open Days.


Year 9: I Focus


In year 9 the students will focus on how their individual interests, skills, values and beliefs contribute to their career planning.

Year 10: I Plan


In Year 10, the students will focus on their future career plans. They will explore the education and training requirements of various work roles in their preferred future occupation or work sectors. They will begin to choose subjects based on prerequisites that are essential for future course selection.

At the Islamic college of Melbourne, the students participate in an annual work experience program. This program enables students to completely immerse themselves in the world of full-time work for a period of one or two weeks. Students can choose to work in many areas such as retail, construction, law firms, hospitals, and offices. Although the students are encouraged to approach employers and ask for work experience themselves, the careers team is here to assist them in finding their workplace.

Year 11: I Decide


At this point, the students refine their preferred study, training and work options. Students can utilise career information resources to identify career opportunities that are available for their skills and knowledgebase using the VTAC guide and other online resources.

Year 12: I Apply


The final year of school can be one of the most defining time in a student’s schooling. At this stage, the students consider the possible implications of changes in learning and work for their own career goals and plans. With confidence, students will be able to navigate this website to locate and use education and training information, occupational and industry information and labour market information in the career-building process.

Study Skills

Study skills are an approach applied to learn. They are a set of strategies for students to use that are essential to optimising their academic success. For further information, please see the resources available.

Further Study

Below are the links to leading universities and Tafes.

University

Every year most universities have an open day.
Please see a list of Open Days.

TAFE

error: Content is protected !!