المنهج الأساسي

الدورة التأسيسية - مناهج السنة السادسة

التعليم ، رحلة مدى الحياة ، هو التعلم أن تعرف ، أن تفعل ، أن تعيش معا. إن قيم الانفتاح والتسامح كما تم التعبير عنها في تعاليم الإسلام والمبادئ الديمقراطية الأسترالية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من تعريف التعلم هذا.

في الكلية الإسلامية في ملبورن ، نثبت التزامنا بالبيان أعلاه من خلال تنفيذ منهج مصمم خصيصًا ليشمل المعرفة التأديبية. بالإضافة إلى فهم سبع قدرات عامة وثلاث أولويات عبر المناهج الحالية يتم تطويرها ، حيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا ، من خلال مجالات التعلم.

يتضمن هذا المنهج بالإضافة إلى تطوير تحصيل الطلاب في اللغة الإنجليزية واللوت والرياضيات والعلوم الإنسانية والصحة والتربية البدنية والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والفنون الدراسات الإسلامية. كما تم تصميمه لتمكين الطلاب من تطوير علاقات اجتماعية إيجابية ، والعمل معًا بشكل فعال ، والتفكير بطرق متنوعة واستخدام التكنولوجيا بشكل مناسب للتعلم في القرن الحادي والعشرين.


سيتم تمكين الصرامة في جميع مجالات التعلم من خلال تطوير خبرات التعلم التي يتم تقييمها وفقًا للمنهج الفيكتوري. يتم تنفيذ مجالات التعلم للغة الإنجليزية والرياضيات يوميًا.

يتم تنفيذ العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم والفنون البصرية في مناطق التعلم من خلال وحدات الاستفسار عن الفكرة الكبيرة. الوحدات ، التي تم تطويرها ضمن نموذج استقصائي للتعلم ، تدمج أيضًا القدرات العامة التي تشمل الحساب ، والقدرة على تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ICT) ، والتفكير النقدي والإبداعي ، والقدرة الشخصية والاجتماعية ، والتفاهم الأخلاقي. الوحدات صارمة أكاديميًا أثناء تصميمها لإشراك الطلاب في تنمية حب التعلم. بالإضافة إلى العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم ، يتم إجراء دروس محددة لتطوير مهارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. يتم تنفيذ التربية البدنية واللوت والدراسات القرآنية بشكل منفصل.

خطأ: المحتوى محمي !!
Arabic
English Urdu French Hindi Bengali Punjabi Indonesian Arabic

Primary Curriculum

Foundation- Year 6 Curriculum

Education, a life-long journey, is learning To Know, To Do, To Be and To Live Together. The values of Openness and Tolerance as expressed in the Teachings of Islam and the Australian Democratic Principles are integral to this definition of learning.

At The Islamic College of Melbourne, we demonstrate our commitment to the above statement through the Implementation of a curriculum designed to include Disciplinary knowledge. As well as the understanding of seven General Capabilities and three current Cross-Curriculum priorities are developed, where relevant, through the learning areas.

This curriculum as well as developing student achievement in English, LOTE, Mathematics, Humanities, Health and Physical Education, Science, Technology and The Arts, incorporates Islamic Studies. It is also designed to enable students to develop positive social relationships, work together effectively, and think in diverse ways and to use technology appropriately for learning in the twenty-first century.


Rigour in all Learning Areas will is enabled through the development of learning experiences which are assessed according to the Victorian curriculum. The Learning Areas of English and Mathematics are implemented daily.

The Learning Areas Humanities, Science, and Visual Arts are performed through Theme-Big Idea Enquiry Units. Units, developed within an enquiry model of learning, also integrate the General capabilities which include Numeracy, Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Capability, Critical and Creative Thinking, Personal and Social Capability, Ethical Understanding. Units are academically rigorous while being designed to engage students in developing a love of learning. In addition to the Humanities and science, specific classes are conducted to develop ICT skills. Physical Education, LOTE and Islamic and Quranic Studies are implemented discretely.

error: Content is protected !!